Day Two of 21

OK, so don’t get used to daily updates on the whole no Facebook  My 21 Day Experiment thing. It’s new and exciting right now, so it’s on my mind.

 

Things I “magically” had time for yesterday and this morning:

  1. Laundry. Like wash, dry, fold and put away.
  2. I read several chapters in a book.
  3. I researched camping trips for the family to take this summer.
  4. My house is like crazy-clean.
  5. I enjoyed watching pouring rain from my comfy chair.
  6. I worked (ok, I do that even when I’m not on a fb break)
  7. I’m already on my 2nd cup of coffee.
  8. I’ve written this fabulous blog post!

I’m excited to see what this weekend brings. Maybe the garage will get organized. A girl can dream.

Have a marvelous Friday!

Leave a Reply

